33 Editor(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of ecotoxicology and ecobiology.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal of Ecotoxicology and Ecobiology.
Editorial Member
Akhilesh Kumar
Consultant Toxicology Central Insecticides Board and Registration Committee, Ministry of Agriculture (Govt. of India) NH-IV Faridabad
Faridabad, Haryana, India
Editorial Member
Chibuisi Alimba
Department of Zoology, University of Ibadan
Ibadan, Oyo State, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Esin Gülnaz Canli
Department of Biology, Cukurova University
Adana, Balcali, Turkey
Editorial Member
Hangjun Zhang
College of Life and Environmental Sciences, Hangzhou Normal University
Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
Editorial Member
Key Laboratory of Industrial Ecology and Environmental Engineering (Ministry of Education), School of Environmental Science and Technology, Dalian University of Technology
Dalian, Liaoning, China
Editorial Member
Jelea Stela-Gabriela
Department of Chemistry and Biology, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, North University Center at Baia Mare, Faculty of Science
Maramures, Romania
Editorial Member
Khitam Abbas
Environmental Department,Faculty of Science,Al-Qadisiyah University
Al-qadisiyah, Iraq
Editorial Member
Lucia Solino
Portuguese Institute for Sea and Atmosphere
Algés, Lisbon, Portugal
Editorial Member
Mariangela Spadoto
Water Resources and Applied Ecology Center, São Carlos School of Engineering, University of São Paulo
São Carlos, São Paulo, Brazil
Editorial Member
Department of Biology, Majmaah University
Al-Zulfi, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Mustafa Canli
Department of Biology, Cukurova University
Adana, Balcali, Turkey
Editorial Member
Mustafa Yipel
Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology, Tekirdağ Namık Kemal University
Tekirdağ, Turkey
Editorial Member
Ozge Ulker
Department of Toxicology, Faculty of Pharmacy, Ankara University
Ankara, Turkey
Editorial Member
Ramar Marimuthu
Department of Zoology, Arumugam Pillai Seethai Ammal College
Editorial Member
Seema Sakhare
Department of Biology, Indiradevi Jadhav Arts, Commerce and Science College, K.Nool.
K. Nool, Maharashtra, India
Editorial Member
Tanzeel Ahmed
School of Biotechnology, IFTM University
Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Xudong Liu
Department of Food Science and Engineering, Moutai Institute
Renhuai, Guizhou, China
Editorial Member
Yeunhwa Gu
Graduate School of Health Science, Faculty of Health Science, Junshin Gakuen University
Fukuoka, Japan
Peer Reviewers
Abdellatief Seddek
Department of Forensic Medicine and Toxicology, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, South Valley University
Qena, Egypt
Peer Reviewers
Abeer Amin
Biology Department, Jeddah University
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Peer Reviewers
Anuradha Jayaraman
Department of Advanced Science and Technology, Nims University
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Peer Reviewers
Christopher Ezike
Department of Animal, Fisheries Enugu State University of Science and Technology
Enugu, Nigeria
Peer Reviewers
Hecai Zhang
College of Life Sciences, Henan Normal University
Xinxiang, Henan, China
Peer Reviewers
Indra Jeet Chaudhary
Department of Environment and Sustainable Development, Central University of Gujarat
Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India
Peer Reviewers
Jana Brankovic
Department of Anatomy, Histology with Embriology and Cytology, Veterinary Faculty, University of Ljubljana
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Peer Reviewers
Janeeshma Edappayil
Department of Botany, University of Calicut
Tanur, Kerala, India
Peer Reviewers
Konstantin Pikula
Education and Scientific Center of Nanotechnology, Far Eastern Federal University
Vladivostok, Primorski Kray, Russia
Peer Reviewers
Magendira Mani Vinayagam
Department of Biochemistry, Thiruvalluvar University
Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India
Peer Reviewers
Mubasshir Sohail
Plant Protection Division, Nuclear Institute of Agriculture, Tandojam
Hyderabad, Sindh, Pakistan
Peer Reviewers
Qiannan Duan
School of the Environment, Nanjing University
Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
Peer Reviewers
Reham Hassan
Department of Forensic Medicine and Toxicology, Menoufia University
Cairo, Shebin, Egypt
Peer Reviewers
Wei Li
School of Life Science and Technology, Changchun University of Science and Technology
Chanchun, China
Browse journals by subject